Latest Posts

What is the last Avengers movie?

Avengers: Endgame is a superhero movie based on the Marvel Comics superhero team the Avengers. It was released in 2019. It is the sequel of sorts to Avengers: Infinity War (2018) and the 22nd film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, produced by Marvel Studios and released by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures (MCU).

Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Don Cheadle, Paul Rudd, Brie Larson, Karen Gillan, Danai Gurira, Benedict Wong, Jon Favreau, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, and Josh Brolin star in the film, which was directed by Anthony and Joe Russo and written by Christopher Markus and Stephen McFeely In the film, the Avengers’ remaining members and their allies seek to undo Thanos’ destruction from Infinity War.


The film was originally titled Avengers: Infinity War – Part 2 when it was announced in October 2014, but Marvel later changed the title. In April 2015, the Russo brothers were hired as filmmakers, while Markus and McFeely were hired to write the script a month later. The film concludes the MCU’s tale up to that time, wrapping up the story arcs of several key characters.

The film broke multiple box office milestones, including becoming the highest-grossing film of all time, which is held from July 2019 to March 2021, exceeding Infinity War’s entire theatrical run in just eleven days and shattering numerous box office records.

Also READ: How is the movie Split?

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.