Latest Posts

Which are the first 3 Naruto movies?

Masashi Kishimoto‘s Naruto is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by him. It chronicles the story of Naruto Uzumaki, a teenage ninja who aspires to be the Hokage, the village’s leader, and wants acclaim from his peers. The story is divided into two sections, the first of which takes place during Naruto’s pre-adolescent years and the second during his adolescent years. The series is based on two one-shot manga by Kishimoto: Karakuri (1995), which received an honorable mention in Shueisha’s monthly Hop Step Award the following year, and Naruto (1997). Here is the list of the first 3 Naruto movies. Check it out!

1.      Naruto The Movie: Ninja Clash In The Land of Snow: 

Naruto the Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow is a 2004 Japanese animated action-fantasy film based on manga and anime Naruto by Masashi Kishimoto. On August 21, 2004, it was released in Japan. Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel is the first of multiple sequels to the series, which began with Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel. The film picks up after the events of Episode 101.

2.      Naruto The Movie: Legend of The Stone of Gelel: 

 Naruto movies

Hirotsugu Kawasaki and Yuka Miyata wrote Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel, a 2005 Japanese animated film based on Masashi Kishimoto’s manga and anime franchise. On August 6, 2005, it was released in Japanese theatres.

3.      Naruto The Movie: Guardians of The Crescent Moon Kingdom: 

 Naruto movies

Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom is a 2006 Japanese animated film based on the manga and anime series Naruto by Masashi Kishimoto. It is the third and final picture in the series during Part I, prior to the release of the first film in Part II.

Also READ: What is Steve Carell’s biggest movie?

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.