Latest Posts

Which is the first Apocalypse movie?

Apocalypse: Caught In The Eye of The Storm, the first movie in the Apocalypse series, was released in 1998. Bronson Pearl (Richard Nester) and Helen Hannah (Leigh Lewis) are award-winning reporters in a race against time to warn the world about Franco Macalousso’s fatal lie as President of the European Union.

Helen Hannah’s concerns are initially dismissed by Pearl, a hardened skeptic. However, as the evidence grows, he knows that they must flee not just for their lives, but also for their eternal souls. Pursued by O.N.E. (One Nation Earth) agents, they race to unearth a power so wicked that humanity’s souls are on the line.


The apocalyptic movie franchise Apocalypse was written and produced by brothers Peter and Paul LaLonde, who also created the Left Behind series. Cloud Ten Pictures, like the latter, produced and distributed the movies.

It concentrates on the events that occur after the Biblical Rapture during the Great Tribulation period. Although there are four movies in the series, only the Rapture, the War of Ezekiel 38-39, and the Mark of the Beast are shown as end-of-the-world events. Jeff Fahey, Gary Busey, Carol Alt, Tony Nappo, Howie Mandel, Margot Kidder, Corbin Bernsen, and Mr. T are among the other cast members. Between 1998 and 2001, the films were released on DVD.

Also READ: Which are the top 5 scariest movies of 2021?

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.